2019 Board of Directors

The following is the proposed Executive Officers and Board of Directors selected to serve the Irondequoit Chamber of Commerce for Year 2018:

Alice Willis-Hansen, Encompass

Vice President
Lee Steinfieldt, East Irondequoit Central Schools

Tammy Fedele-Adams, M&T Bank

Past President
Richard Orczyk, Hunt Real Estate

Board Members:

Florence Bianco, Past President

Misty Bobzin, Hampton Inn

Al Brumagin, St Ann's Community

Daniel Buerkle, The Rug Market

Joe Genier, J.T. Genier Security Services

Divyesh Kakadia, Hampton Inn

Oleg Lebedko, Ukrainian Federal Credit Union

Sal Morello, Howard Hanna Real Estate

Terry Palis, Corporate Communications

Linda Quinlan

David Shaheen, Shaheen Family Properties

Anthony Sortino, Past President

Robert Spatola, Bob Spatola Party Rental

Lee Steinfeldt, East Irondequoit Central Schools

Noel Wilfeard, The UPS Store # 0906

Joseph Wilson, M&T Bank

Town Liaison, Dave Seeley, Town Supervisor

Communications, Josie Weber

Administrative Assistant And Secretary, (non-voting)
Joann Harding