Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Executive Officers, Board of Directors, Strategic Partners and Staff selected to serve the Irondequoit Chamber of Commerce.

Executive Officers


Alice Willis | Encompass Employee Management


Elias Nieves | ESL Federal Credit Union

Past President

Richard Orczyk | Hunt Real Estate

Board of Directors

Victoria Bournival | St. Ann's Community

Joseph Cavallaro | Century Enrollment & Benefit Services LLC

Bren Jobe | Corporate Communications, Inc.

Dave Seelman | Irondequoit Pharmacy

David Shaheen | Shaheen Family Properties, LLC

Brighid Simonds | Evans Bank

Joseph Wilson | M & T Bank

Strategic Partners & Staff

Town Liaison:

Rory Fitzpatrick | Supervisor 


Josie Weber (non-voting)

Administrative Assistant & Secretary:

Nicole Shopp (non-voting)