Log in

Executive Officers


Alice Hansen | President:

As president, Alice ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great  association. Alice is currently employed by Encompass Employee Management and in her free time you may find her running or organizing a race.  Living across several countries, Alice brings a wealth of cultural influence to our community.

 Vice PREsident

Brighid Simonds | Evans Bank


Elias Nieves | ESL Federal Credit Union

Past President

Richard Orczyk | Hunt Real Estate

Board of Directors

Victoria Bournival | St. Ann's Community

Joseph Cavallaro | Century Enrollment & Benefit Services LLC

Bren Jobe | Corporate Communications, Inc

Dave Seelman | Irondequoit Pharmacy

David Shaheen | Shaheen Family Properties, LLC

Joseph Wilson | M&T Bank

Strategic Partners & Staff


Josie Weber (non-voting)

Administrative Assistant & Secretary:

Nicole Shopp (non-voting)


The Irondequoit Chamber of Commerce is a private, non-profit, membership-driven organization comprised of business enterprises, civic organizations, educational institutions, and town representation.

(585) 234-1884
Irondequoit Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 67931 | Irondequoit, NY | 14617


©2022 Irondequoit Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software